VIDEO: Wipeout Collections at Billabong Pro Tahiti

Opening day of the Billabong Pro Tahiti greeted the ASP Men’s top competitors with 10-15 ft surf at Teahupo’o. It was a full day of both triumph and tragedy as amazing rides went down, and cringing wipeouts were had. Matt Wilkinson, Adam Melling, Taj Burrow, Mick Fanning, Alejo Muniz, CJ Hobgood, Jordy Smith, Kai Otton  and Taumata Puhetini took the worst beatings of the day. Watch the worst wipeouts from the opening rounds of competition during the Billabong Pro Tahiti 2014.



More On